Upcoming Events

2018

Prestonwood Baptist Women's Friendship Dinner

When: Thu August 30
Where: Plano, TX

IF:Lead

When: Fri September 28 - Sat September 29
Where: Dallas, Texas

IJM Liberate Conference

When: Sat September 29
Where: Frisco, TX

illumiNations Conference

When: Thu October 4 - Sun October 7
Where: Colorado Springs, CO

Freedom Project Tour-New Castle, PA

When: Wed October 10
Where: New Castle, PA

Freedom Project Tour-Buffalo, NY

When: Thu October 11
Where: Buffalo, NY

Freedom Project Tour-Greenland, NH

When: Fri October 12
Where: Greenland, NH

Freedom Project Tour-Chadd's Ford, PA

When: Sat October 13
Where: Chadd\'s Ford, PA

Freedom Project Tour-Huntington, WV

When: Sun October 14
Where: Huntington, WV

Lifeway Abundance Conference

When: Fri October 19 - Sat October 20
Where: Frisco, Texas

Freedom Project Tour-Charlotte, NC

When: Thu October 25
Where: Charlotte, NC

Freedom Project Tour-Virginia Beach, VA

When: Fri October 26
Where: Virginia Beach, VA

Freedom Project Tour-Asheboro, NC

When: Sat October 27
Where: Asheboro, NC

Freedom Project Tour-Cumming, GA

When: Sun October 28
Where: Cumming, GA

2019

IF:Gathering

When: Fri February 8 - Sat February 9
Where: Dallas, Texas

Women of Joy

When: Fri August 16
Where: Indianapolis, IN