Upcoming Events

2015

There are no events to display

2016

Women's Ministry Conference

When: Fri February 19 - Sat February 20 2016
Where: Trinity Church, Lubbock TX

University of Northwestern

When: Fri March 4 - Sat March 5 2016
Where: St Paul, MN

Inspire Women

When: Sat April 2
Where: Houston, TX

Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 8 - Sat April 9 2016
Where: First Baptist Church of Minot, ND

Gateway Community Church

When: Thu April 14
Where: Houston, TX

Ladies' Luncheon at Legends and Legacy Golf Event

When: Mon April 18

Women's Event

When: Sat April 23
Where: Albuquerque, NM

Collyde Summit

When: Sat September 17
Where: Wayne, NJ

Belong Women's Conference

When: Sat September 24
Where: Arlington, TX

Cross Timbers Community Church Women\'s Event

When: Tue September 27
Where: Argyle, TX

Beautiful Women's Conference

When: Sat October 8
Where: Oklahoma City, OK