Thank you for thinking of me as you are planning your event. ┬áIt is such a joy for me to travel and be a part of God’s work around the world. Since my children are still young I am only able to accept a limited amount of engagements each year. But please reach out and we will do our best to get back with you quickly.

Contact Darlene Grieme with Stone Island Communications Group, who handles my booking:

darlene@stoneislandgroup.com

Forest Hill Church Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 17 - Sat April 18
Where: Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center, Lake Junaluska, NC

Q Ideas: Boston

When: Thu April 23

Women of Hope Conference

When: Fri April 24 - Sat April 25
Where: St. Timothy United Methodist Church, Mandeville, LA

Send North America Conference

When: Mon August 3 - Tue August 4
Where: Nashville, TN

Women\'s Retreat, Radiant Church

When: Sat August 22
Where: Visalia, CA

Women's Retreat

When: Fri September 18
Where: Lake Yale Baptist Conference Center, Leesburg, FL

Women's Event at Central Christian Church

When: Sat September 19
Where: Ocala, FL

Women's Conference

When: Fri September 25 - Sat September 26
Where: University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Women's Event at Highland Park Presbyterian

When: Mon September 28
Where: Dallas, TX

Women's Conference

When: Fri October 2 - Sat October 3
Where: Temple Bible Church, Temple, TX

Women's Event

When: Sat October 10
Where: Minnesota District Council Assemblies of God

Dallas Theological Seminary

When: Mon November 16

Women's Ministry Banquet

When: Thu December 3
Where: Fairfield Baptist, Cypress TX

IF: Gathering

When: Fri February 5 - Sat February 6
Where: Austin, TX

Women's Ministry Conference

When: Fri February 19 - Sat February 20
Where: Trinity Church, Lubbock TX

University of Northwestern

When: Fri March 4 - Sat March 5
Where: St Paul, MN

Inspire Women

When: Sat April 2
Where: Houston, TX

Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 8 - Sat April 9
Where: First Baptist Church of Minot, ND