Thank you for thinking of me as you are planning your event.  It is such a joy for me to travel and be a part of God’s work around the world. Since my children are still young I am only able to accept a limited amount of engagements each year. But please reach out and we will do our best to get back with you quickly.

Contact Darlene Grieme with Stone Island Communications Group, who handles my booking:

darlene@stoneislandgroup.com

Chick Night

When: Fri April 25 - Sat April 26

Spring Retreat

Women's Ministry
When: Fri May 2 - Sat May 3
Where: Billings, MT

Women's Conference

When: Fri May 9
Where: Community Presbyterian Church, Danville, CA

Women's Mother's Day Weekend Breakfast event

When: Sat May 10
Where: Bayside Church, Roseville, CA

Women's Event

When: Fri September 12 - Sat September 13
Where: Redemption Church, Gilbert, AZ

dotMOM (Lifeway)

When: Fri September 19 - Sat September 20
Where: Nashville, TN, Lifeway

MOPS MOMcon Conference

When: Fri October 3
Where: Louisville, KY, MOPS International

Women's Event

When: Fri October 10 - Sat October 11
Where: Waco, TX, First Baptist Church Woodway

Women at Preston Trail Annual Conference

When: Fri October 24 - Sat October 25

Cornerstone Fellowship’s Women’s Christmas Event

When: Sun December 7 - Tue December 9
Where: Cornerstone Fellowship, Livermore, CA

Women's Christmas Brunch

When: Fri December 12 - Sat December 13
Where: Montgomery Community Church, Cincinnati, OH

Adoptive & Foster Families Conference

When: Fri February 27 - Sat February 28
Where: Overlake Christian Church, Redmond, WA

Women's Conference

When: Fri March 27 - Sat March 28
Where: East Paris Baptist Church, Paris, TX

Forest Hill Church Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 17 - Sat April 18
Where: Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center, Lake Junaluska, NC

Women of Hope Conference

When: Fri April 24 - Sat April 25
Where: St. Timothy United Methodist Church, Mandeville, LA

Women's Retreat

When: Fri September 18
Where: Lake Yale Baptist Conference Center, Leesburg, FL

Women's Conference

When: Fri September 25 - Sat September 26
Where: University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Women's Conference

When: Fri October 2 - Sat October 3
Where: Temple Bible Church, Temple, TX