Thank you for thinking of me as you are planning your event. ┬áIt is such a joy for me to travel and be a part of God’s work around the world. Since my children are still young I am only able to accept a limited amount of engagements each year. But please reach out and we will do our best to get back with you quickly.

Contact Darlene Grieme with Stone Island Communications Group, who handles my booking:

darlene@stoneislandgroup.com

Catalyst Dallas

When: Thu January 22 - Fri January 23

IF:Gathering

When: Fri February 6 - Sat February 7

Adoptive & Foster Families Conference

When: Fri February 27 - Sat February 28
Where: Overlake Christian Church, Redmond, WA

Women's Conference

When: Fri March 27 - Sat March 28
Where: East Paris Baptist Church, Paris, TX

Forest Hill Church Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 17 - Sat April 18
Where: Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center, Lake Junaluska, NC

Women of Hope Conference

When: Fri April 24 - Sat April 25
Where: St. Timothy United Methodist Church, Mandeville, LA

Women's Retreat

When: Fri September 18
Where: Lake Yale Baptist Conference Center, Leesburg, FL

Women's Conference

When: Fri September 25 - Sat September 26
Where: University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Women's Conference

When: Fri October 2 - Sat October 3
Where: Temple Bible Church, Temple, TX

Dallas Theological Seminary

When: Mon November 16

IF: Gathering

When: Fri February 5 - Sat February 6
Where: Austin, TX

Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 8 - Sat April 9
Where: First Baptist Church of Minot, ND