Upcoming Events


Thrive Conference

When: Sat October 10
Where: St. Cloud, MN

Dallas Theological Seminary

When: Mon November 16

Women's Ministry Banquet

When: Thu December 3
Where: Fairfield Baptist, Cypress TX


IF: Gathering

When: Fri February 5 - Sat February 6 2016
Where: Austin, TX

Women's Ministry Conference

When: Fri February 19 - Sat February 20 2016
Where: Trinity Church, Lubbock TX

University of Northwestern

When: Fri March 4 - Sat March 5 2016
Where: St Paul, MN

Inspire Women

When: Sat April 2
Where: Houston, TX

Women's Retreat

When: Fri April 8 - Sat April 9 2016
Where: First Baptist Church of Minot, ND

Gateway Community Church

When: Thu April 14
Where: Houston, TX